BPH_webbanner_v1.jpg

Virtual Events

Extraordinary Service Panel.jpg

Monday, November 29, 2021
2p HT/4p PT/7p ET

BloodIsThickerThanWater.jpg

Wednesday, December 1, 2021
2p HT/4p PT/7p ET

This panel will explore the valor of citizen servicemembers and efforts to acknowledge and honor their service.

This panel will explore the ways that segregation shaped American experiences during World War II and impacted the postwar U.S. in major ways.

Hear true life stories of what was done to support the U.S. War effort from two women who lived through it Marion Wynn and May Krier.